André – June 27th

André head

available from June 27th 2020

starting at 10:00h New York | 16:00h Spain, Germany, France | 17:00h Moscow | 23:00h Tokyo

André head is available in normal resin (limited units)

Dolls will be in stock and orders will be shipped within 15 days. Dolls with make-up requires extra time.

 

Price for André head is: 145€ normal resin

[ the units are limited ]

*optional default make-up is 50€ (the photos of the default makeup are not available yet)

1 month layaway is available (total divided in 2 instalments): 1st within 24h. / 2nd within 30 days