Andre

110,00150,00

In-stock B-grade dolls with small flaws, at a reduced price.
(click for more info!)

Available from: September 12th

starting at 10:00h New York | 16:00h Spain, Germany, France | 17:00h Moscow | 23:00h Tokyo

Orders will be shipped within 10 days after receiving the full payment.

 

  • B-grade
  • No
  • nº1
  • nº2
Clear
This website only uses the necessary cookies to function. If you keep browsing, we assume you are OK with it.