Anouk

$362.00

Release date April 20th (limited units)

release time: 10:00h New York | 16:00h Spain, Germany, France… | 17:00h Moscow | 23:00h Tokyo

SHIPPING TIME: within 10 days
Dolls are in stock (no need to wait!). Dolls with optional makeup requires an aditional 15 days.

LAYAWAY: 2 months
Divided in 3 installments (1st within 24h after placing your order, 2nd in 30 days, 3rd in 60 days) *I will send you paypal invoices for each payment.

Clear