Ethan

145,00150,00

next preorder – November 23rd

[ starts at: 6:00h L.A. // 9.00h N.Y. // 15:00h Central Europe // 17:00h Moscow // 23:00h Tokyo ]

(colors available: tan & normal)

SHIPPING TIME: aprox. in January /February 2020

LAYAWAY: 2 month
divided in 2 installments (1st within 24h after placing your order, and 2nd within 60 days) *I will send you paypal invoices for each payment.

Clear