Kaylar

145,00150,00

Next preorder delayed to October 24th

(sorry for the delay! whe are working on the new colors and make-up options for this preorder)

[ starting at 10:00h New York | 16:00h Spain, Germany, France | 17:00h Moscow | 23:00h Tokyo ]

New colors and a limited edition Red! (colors are not the same than my previous casting company)
Dolls from this preorder are going to be artist-casted by my partner and me, and and we can only produce small quantities.

This is a preorder and dolls will be made by request. We need 45~60 days to complete your order. Dolls with make-up will require extra time.

Clear
This website only uses the necessary cookies to function. If you keep browsing, we assume you are OK with it.